Full Confirmed Royal Rumble 2017 Entrants

royal rumble 2009 review

With the turn of the year, Wrestlemania season is fast approaching. The first stop is the 30th annual Royal Rumble event; which sees at least two behemoths enter the Royal Rumble match. Goldberg makes his second in ring appearance since his unexpected return late last year. Below is a full updated list of every confirmed Royal Rumble 2017 entrants. Naturally and always expected, these can change within a Vince McMahon heartbeat. 

The first people to enter the 2017 Royal Rumble were Goldberg and Brock Lesnar following their Survivor Series showdown. Interestingly The Undertaker returned to Raw to announce his entry into the 2017 Royal Rumble on Jan 9th.

Royal Rumble 2017 Entrants

  1. Goldberg
  2. Brock Lesnar
  3. Big E
  4. Kofi Kingston
  5. Xavier Woods
  6. Chris Jericho
  7. Braun Strowman
  8. Baron Corbin
  9. Undertaker
  10. Seth Rollins
  11. The Miz
  12. Dean Ambrose
  13. Dolph Ziggler
  14. Sheamus
  15. Cesaro
  16. Bray Wyatt
  17. Luke Harper
  18. Randy Orton
  19. Big Show
  20. Sami Zayn
  21. Big Cass
  22. Rusev

Also on the Royal Rumble card

WWE Universal Championship

Kevin Owens (c) vs Roman Reigns

Chris Jericho will be suspended in a shark cage above the ring. The match will also be a No DQ

WWE Championship

AJ Styles (c) vs John Cena

WWE Raw Womens Championship

Charlotte Flair (c) vs Bayley

WWE Cruiserweight Championship

Rich Swan (c) vs Neville

Pre Show

WWE Raw Tag Team Championship

Sheamus & Cesaro (c) vs The Club

For full Royal Rumble coverage, including full comprehensive results and reviews visit our Royal Rumble page.

About Lucas Murrin 380 Articles
Lucas is a writer for The Dirty Deeds, a wrestling news website. Previously writer for WrestlingNewsDepot, Lucas is passionaite about Wrestling, Travelling and Music

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply